top of page
  • traninemermoaflat

Goldhack4storyfreedownload Hilfat







I buy 1k worth of 3h weapons. I want an item named: 3h Ancient Iron Forged Chainmail Cloth Armor I found this item at the 16:00 lvl. This armor is unique to me it's not easy to get the armor. Is it worth buying at current lvl? I can sell it for 4.000€ but I can't find anyone to trade with. How can I trade my armor? Derion: Thanks for the advice. I've started a new armor collection and I'm at 16:00 now. I know this is an old thread but does anyone know what's the best armor to buy now? I'm also on the chalice server. Is that a good server to trade on? Thanks. I'm slowly catching up with all the posts, and I see lots of questions I can't answer. So let me see if I can give a couple of quick pointers. Ancient armor is pretty easy to get now, just keep playing a bit. Most Ancient items drop in Thraxic when you level him to 16. He can't be slotted in your profile, so you need to find someone who has him in their house to trade with. Unfortunately, I'm not the best source for this info - so I'm searching through the forum boards and other threads looking for new sources of info. If I find anything I'll update this post, otherwise I'll try to get back to you as soon as I find something. If you are looking to get a specific item, post in the item forums. Each server has their own item subforum. Go to the server subforum where your server is, and post in there. There are also a few general items subforums. (There are subforums for each item type you can see when you type "/item".) If you want to sell an item, post in the selling subforum. There is also a subforum for "new items" that you can post in. If you have not played on the server for more than 30 minutes, you will be "unlisted" from the server until you spend more time in-game. You will only be able to post in the subforum when you have been listed by another player. I've been here for a while now and been playing on the Thraxic server for a couple of months now. I haven't seen the drop rate at all - but I've also been in/out of game a bit


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page